Contact Us

Story Queries/Contributions

editor@usustatesman.com

Managing Editor

Thomas Sorenson
editor@usustatesman.com
435-797-1742

News Content Manager

Alyssa Roberts
news@usustatesman.com

Student Life Content Manager

Richard Poll
life@usustatesman.com

Sports Content Manager

Megan McNulty
sports@usustatesman.com

Video Manager

Parker Atkinson

Photo Manager

Mark Bell
photo@usustatesman.com

 

Copy Editors

Elise Wilding (News)
news@usustatesman.com

Miranda Lorenc (Student Life)
life@usustatesman.com

Taylor Emerson (Sports)
sports@usustatesman.com

Business Manager

Marissa Neeley
statesmanoffice@aggiemail.usu.edu

Advertising Consultants

Ethan Babcock
McKenzy Nageli
Luke Jones
Ellie Hampton
435-797-1775 | advertising@usustatesman.com

Newsroom Adviser

Timothy R. Olsen
435-797-8399 | timothy.olsen@usu.edu