Contact Us

Story Queries/Contributions

editor@usustatesman.com

Managing Editor

Thomas Sorenson
editor@usustatesman.com
435-797-1742

News Content Manager

Melanie Fenstermaker
news@usustatesman.com

Student Life Content Manager

Richard Poll
life@usustatesman.com

Sports Content Manager

Logan Jones
sports@usustatesman.com

Photo Manager

Mark Bell
photo@usustatesman.com

Copy Editors

Elise Wilding (News)
news@usustatesman.com

Miranda Lorenc (Student Life)
life@usustatesman.com

Megan McNulty (Sports)
sports@usustatesman.com

Office Assistants

Nicole Wilding
statesmanoffice@aggiemail.usu.edu

Advertising Manager

Colby May
435-797-1775 | colbymay@aggiemail.usu.edu

Newsroom Adviser

Timothy R. Olsen
435-797-8399 | timothy.olsen@usu.edu