Contact Us

Story Queries/Contributions

editor@usustatesman.com

Managing Editor

Thomas Sorenson
editor@usustatesman.com
435-797-1742

Assistant Managing Editor

Richard Poll
editor@usustatesman.com
435-797-1742

News Content Manager

Alyssa Roberts
news@usustatesman.com

Student Life Content Manager

Miranda Lorenc
life@usustatesman.com

Sports Content Manager

sports@usustatesman.com

Video Content Manager

Austin Elder

Photo Manager

Matthew Halton
photo@usustatesman.com

Opinion Content Manager

Logan Jones
opinion@usustatesman.com

Copy Editors

Megan McNulty (News)
news@usustatesman.com

 

Office Manager

Marissa Neeley
statesmanoffice@aggiemail.usu.edu

Advertising Consultants

Ethan Babcock
Ellie Hampton
435-797-1775 | advertising@usustatesman.com

Newsroom Adviser

Cimaron Neugebauer
435-797-8399 | cimaron@usu.edu